Welcome to YogaCam™ Virtual Yoga Studio

Thanks for your interest in YogaCam™!  As Founder of Key of Life Yoga, LLC. and YogaCam™, I was searching for a way to give yoga classes in a town where not one yoga studio existed. The only place to practice yoga was the gym.  After receiving my certificate to teach yoga I was eager to begin, but needless to say the yoga teaching opportunities were very limited. I’ve always been pretty computer savvy so I decided to incorporate my computer knowledge with the ancient art of yoga…thus spreading the yoga love via webcam. My goal is to share the benefits of yoga with as many people as possible via webcam! 

                                         Namaste.  
                                                                                     more info…

Leave a Reply

