4 thoughts on “KTL Radio presents "LIMITLESS: The Power of the Pills" feat Dr. Delbert Blair

  1. I was listening to the show with Blair and want to study. If it’s possible. I’m from Richmond California I also have lyrics that’s for feeding the people. Hip hop ain’t the same. Tooo much disrespect. People listening to garbage with trash can ears feel me? Get at me if love to build with you brothers. A lot of it is new to me but true to me. You gotta be born in it not sworn in it. Let me know the show times and call in number. Peace. Ma’at /Hotep!

  2. I’m down with everything y’all talk about. I’m in Collins ,ms. And nothing going on here but church and frats/sororities.

  3. I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend a lot of
    time writing, i know how to save you a lot of
    time, there is an online tool that creates readable, SEO friendly posts in minutes,
    just search in google – laranitas free content source

Leave a Reply

